Notices

Lost property

The College Office has a number of PE jackets and jumpers with no names on them so they have been placed in boxes on the verandah out the front of the Office.

If anyone is missing either item could you please come and have a look at either Recess or Lunch.

Bishop Tyrrell Anglican College Uniform Shop

January School Holiday trading hours – OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

 Monday 17th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Tuesday 18th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Wednesday 19th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Thursday 20th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Friday 21st January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm Monday 24th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Tuesday 25th January – 8:30 am to 1.00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Wednesday 26th January – CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Thursday 27th January – 8:30 am to 1:00 pm & 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Friday 28th January – 8 am to 10 am

Term 1 2022, Week 2.

 Normal hours of operation from Monday 31st January 2022 8:00 am-10:00 am (School Term only)

Ordering through Flexischools for uniforms is available from the 17th as well if parents know the sizes of what they want and just want to pick up from here or the office rather than making an appointment.

Closed Thursday 2nd December 2021 – Friday 14th January 2022 (inclusive)